Florence Township Girls Softball

League Affiliations and Out of House Teams We Play

Little League District 12

Florence is a chartered town in Little League District 12. 

District 12 consists of 7 towns, all north of Florence, including:

 - Bordentown
 - Robbinsville
 - West Windsor
 - East Windsor
 - Millstone
 - Florence
 - Lawrence

Florence has picked up Burlington Township and Burlington City as their Little League boundary, allowing for any players that want to play Little League to play for Florence without attending our school district.

Little League District 12

Riverfront League

Florence participates in the Riverfront League in addition to Little League.

While scheduling for this league is directed primarily for our 15u teams, we will schedule Riverfront games for teams interested in adding additional games into their schedule. 

The Riverfront League consists of towns south of Florence, including, but not limited to:

 - Burlington Township
 - Burlington City
 - Willingboro
 - Palmyra / Riverton (PalRiv)
 - Delanco / Riverside (DelRiv)
 - Cherry Hill
 - Moorestown
 - Delran
 - Florence

Riverfront League